Here’s How to Watch the 2024 Emmys


Television’s biggest night is almost here. The 75th annual Emmy Awards will be held on Monday, January 15 in Los Angeles. Based on the list of nominees, we expect a stellar turnout. Among those up for awards are Jenna Ortega, Elizabeth Debicki, Ayo Edebiri, Riley Keough, Pedro Pascal, and Camila Morrone. Cult-favorite shows such as Succession, Only Murders in the Building, The Crown, and Abbott Elementary are in the running to take home gold statues. Keep reading for more information on how to tune in. 

When are the 2024 Emmys?

The 75th annual Emmys will air live on Fox on Monday, January 15, 2024, at 5 p.m. PST/ 8 p.m. EST. 

Where can I watch the 2024 Emmys ceremony?

The ceremony will air live on Fox. U.S. residents, click here to find your local Fox station. If you live outside of the U.S., find information about international broadcasts here

Where can I watch live Emmys red carpet coverage? 

Beginning at 3 p.m. PST/ 6 p.m. EST, you can stream live red carpet coverage without cable access on People.com and on People’s YouTube, TikTok, and Facebook accounts. You can also stream it online at EW.com at the same time. 

If you have cable, tune into E!‘s red-carpet pre-show at 2 p.m. PST/5 p.m. EST. E!’s interviews with attendees will begin an hour later at 3 p.m. PST/ 6 p.m. EST.

If you live in Los Angeles, you can also tune into KTLA beginning at 2 p.m. PST/ 5 p.m. EST.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

DOD SALE
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart